Claustro

Claustro

Claustro

ProfesorDepartamentoEmail
D. Antonio García MontalvoMúsicaagarmon475@iesvaleix.com
D. Álvaro Rodríguez RodríguezGeografía e Historiaalvarorodriguez@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Ana María Osuna SánchezEducación Físicaanaosuna@iesvaleix.com
Dña María Antonia Humanes QuintanaEconomíaantoniahumanes@iesvaleix.com
D. Antonio Álvarez de la RosaDibujoantonioalvarez@iesvaleix.com
D. Antonio García CarrilloLengua y Literaturaantoniogarcia@iesvaleix.com
D. Antonio Jose Varo Gómez de la TorreMatemáticasantoniovaro@iesvaleix.com
D. Carlos Luis Pérez VichFilosofíacarlosluisperez@iesvaleix.com
D. Carlos Rodríguez EstacioFilosofíacarlosrodriguez@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María del Carmen Rubio GarridoFísica y Químicacarmenrubio@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Carolina Bermejo TriminoTecnologíacarolinabermejo@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Concepcion Cobo OrtegaBiología y Geologíaconcepcioncobo@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Eloisa Cárdenas YánezLengua y Literaturaeloisacardenas@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Encarnación Miranda GómezGeografía e Historiaencarnacionmiranda@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Estefanía Collado AlcántaraLengua y Literaturaestefaniacollado@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Estrella de Vicente FernándezMatemáticasestrelladevicente@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Inmaculada Marín SueroInglésinmaculadamarin@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Isabel Nogues TerronLengua y Literaturaisabelnogues@iesvaleix.com
D. Jacinto Morente MartínezGeografía e Historiajacintomorente@iesvaleix.com
D. Jose Antonio Guerrero RuizEducación Físicajoseantonioguerrero@iesvaleix.com
D. José Capitas DuranReligiónjosecapitas@iesvaleix.com
D. José Pujol PérezTecnologíajosepujol@iesvaleix.com
D. Juan Terrero GutiérrezGeografía e Historiajuanterrero@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Laura Durán GarcíaGeografía e Historialauraduran@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Luisa María Castro GarcíaBiología y Geologíaluisacastro@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Luisa Peña SalasTecnologíaluisapena@iesvaleix.com
D. Luis Fernández NavarroFilosofíaluisfernandez@iesvaleix.com
Dña Matilde de Alba ConejoInglésmalbcon502@iesvaleix.com
D. Manuel Jiménez MárquezBiología y Geologíamanueljimenez@iesvaleix.com
Dña Concepción Pérez RevueltaGeografía e Historiamariaconcepcionperez@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María Maeso RubioClásicasmariamaeso@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María Rangel GallardoOrientaciónmariarangel@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Maribel Montoro MorenoFísica y Químicamaribelmontoro@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María del Carmen de Vega SánchezInglésmcvega@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María Mercedes Lpez AlgabaFrancésmercedeslopez@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María José Asencio RubioMatemáticasmjasencio@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María José Bejar NarváezMatemáticasmjbejar@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María José Mayoral LopezMatemáticasmjmayoral@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María José Trueba CortesInglésmjtrueba@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Nieves Méndez RuizInglésnievesmendez@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Catalina León BenítezOrientaciónorientadora@iesvaleix.com
D. Rafael Rodriguez TorresBiología y Geologíarafaelrodriguez@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Silvia Picossi GoñiFísica y Químicasilviapicossi@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Susana Dolores López GarcíaFrancéssusanalopez@iesvaleix.com
D. Vicente Gavira NoyaLengua y Literaturavicentegavira@iesvaleix.com