Tutorías

Tutorías 2022-2023

ProfesorGrupoEmail
D. Marí­a José Mayoral Márquez1º ESO Amjmayoral@iesvaleix.com
D. Jorge Vicente Suárez1º ESO Bjorgevicente@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Julia Ramí­rez Girón2º ESO Ajuliaramirez@iesvaleix.com
D. David Rogerio Navarro2º ESO Bdavidrogerio@iesvaleix.com
Dña Nuria Delgado Cordero3º ESO Anuriadelgado@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Bella Elisa Castañeda Rodrí­guez3º ESO Bbellaelisacastaneda@iesvaleix.com
D. José Antonio Lanas Márquez4º ESO Ajoseantoniolanas@iesvaleix.com
Dña Magdalena Torres Martí­nez4º ESO Bmagdalenatorres@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Antonia Villar Herrador1º BACH Atonyvillar@iesvaleix.com
Dña Sara Gil de Gálvez1º BACH Bsaragil@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Teresa Gómez Vázquez1º BACH Cteresagomez@iesvaleix.com
D. Pedro Talavera Jiménez1º BACH Dpedrotalavera@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Inmaculada Arroyo Capitán2º BACH Ainmaculadaarroyo@iesvaleix.com
Dña Mª Teresa Martí­n Rodrí­guez2º BACH Bmaytemartin@iesvaleix.com
D. Álvaro Rodrí­guez Rodrí­guez2º BACH Calavarorodriguez@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Raquel Chimeno Risco2º BACH Draquelchimeno@iesvaleix.com