Tutorías

Tutorías

Tutorías

ProfesorGrupoEmail
Dña. Estrella de Vicente Fernández1º ESO Aestrelladevicente@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María José Mayoral Lopez1º ESO Bmjmayoral@iesvaleix.com
D. Juan Terrero Gutiérrez1º ESO Cjuanterrero@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Luisa Peña Salas2º ESO Aluisapena@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Silvia Picossi Goñi2º ESO Bsilviapicossi@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Encarnación Miranda Gómez2º ESO Cencarnacionmiranda@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Maribel Montoro Moreno3º ESO Amaribelmontoro@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Luisa María Castro García3º ESO Bluisacastro@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Laura Durán García4º ESO Alauraduran@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Estefanía Collado Alcántara4º ESO Bestefaniacollado@iesvaleix.com
D. Vicente Gavira Noya1º BACH Avicentegavira@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María José Trueba Cortés1º BACH Bmjtrueba@iesvaleix.com
D. Carlos Luis Pérez Vich1º BACH Ccarlosluisperez@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María José Béjar Narváez2º BACH Amjbejar@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Isabel Nogués Terrón2º BACH Bisabelnogues@iesvaleix.com
Dña. María del Carmen de Vega Sánchez2º BACH Cmcvega@iesvaleix.com