Tutorías

Tutorías 2021-2022

ProfesorGrupoEmail
D. María José Mayoral Márquez1º ESO Amjmayoral@iesvaleix.com
D. Jorge Vicente Suárez1º ESO Bjorgevicente@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Julia Ramírez Girón2º ESO Ajuliaramirez@iesvaleix.com
D. Francisco Javier Martín Gil2º ESO Bfranciscojaviermartin@iesvaleix.com
3º ESO A
Dña. Bella Elisa Castañeda Rodríguez3º ESO Bbellaelisacastaneda@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Inmaculada Marín Suero4º ESO Ainmaculadamarin@iesvaleix.com
Dña Magdalena Torres Martínez4º ESO Bmagdalenatorres@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Antonia Villar Herrador1º BACH Atonyvillar@iesvaleix.com
Dña Mª Ángeles de Benito Fernández1º BACH Bmariangeles@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Teresa Gómez Vázquez1º BACH Cteresagomez@iesvaleix.com
D. Pedro Talavera Jiménez1º BACH Dpedrotalavera@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Inmaculada Arroyo Capitán2º BACH Ainmaculadaarroyo@iesvaleix.com
D. Luis Fernández Navarro2º BACH Bluisfernandez@iesvaleix.com
D. Álvaro Rodríguez Rodríguez2º BACH Calavarorodriguez@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Raquel Chimeno Risco2º BACH Draquelchimeno@iesvaleix.com