Tutorías

Tutorías

Tutorías 2021-2022

ProfesorGrupoEmail
D. Álvaro Rodríguez Rodríguez1º ESO Aalvarorodriguez@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Elena Ángulo Rubio1º ESO Belenaangulo@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Mª de Gracia Guisado Lizar2º ESO Agraciaguisado@iesvaleix.com
Dña Mª Luisa Franquelo Zoffmann2º ESO Bmarialuisafranquelo@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Irene Isabel Pérz Cabello3º ESO Aireneperez@iesvaleix.com
D. Pedro Talavera Jiménez3º ESO Bpedrotalavera@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Antonia Villar Herrador4º ESO Atonyvillar@iesvaleix.com
Dña Mª José Mayoral Márquez4º ESO Bmjmayoral@iesvaleix.com
D. Jesús Ponce Verdejo4º ESO Cjesus@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Isabel Nogues Terrón1º BACH Aisabelnogues@iesvaleix.com
Dña Mª Isabel Resinas Arias de Reyna1º BACH Bisabelresinas@iesvaleix.com
D. Antonio García Carrillo1º BACH Cantoniogarcia@iesvaleix.com
Dña. Ana Isabel Rivera León1º BACH Danarivera@iesvaleix.com
Dña Mª de la O Caballero Galnares2º BACH Amariacaballero@iesvaleix.com
D. Rafael Ledesma Pérez2º BACH Brafaelledesma@iesvaleix.com
D. Antonio Campos Bravo2º BACH Cantoniocampos@iesvaleix.com